Prof. Julien Laurat
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Sorbonne Université
4 Place Jussieu
75005 Paris, France
Tel : +33 1 44273064
julien.laurat@upmc.fr

 
_DSF0722.jpg
 

Dr. Neil Corzo-Trejo
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone: +33 1 44274319
Lab Phone : +33 1 44274747
neil.corzo-trejo@lkb.upmc.fr

 
IMAGE 2019-01-24 10:13:23.jpg

Dr. Giovanni Guccione
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone : +33 1 44272186
Lab Phone :+33 1 44274319
Giovanni.guccione@lkb.upmc.fr


A_Sheremet.jpg

Dr. Alexandra Sheremet
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone : +33 1 44274319
Alexandra.sheremet@lkb.upmc.fr

 
IMAGE 2019-01-13 21:39:55.jpg

Dr. Mingtao Cao
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 215
Office Phone :+33 1 44274319
Lab Phone :+33 1 44274747
Mingtao.cao@lkb.upmc.fr

 


Adrien Cavailles
PhD Student (NonGaussian project)
Office : 12-23 221
Office Phone : +33 1 44273064
adrien.cavailles@lkb.upmc.fr

 
Capture d’écran 2019-02-04 à 15.58.15.png

Tom Darras
PhD Student (NonGaussian project)
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone : +33 1 44272186
tom.darras@lkb.upmc.fr


IMAGE 2019-01-24 10:06:30.jpg

Félix Hoffet
PhD Student (Free-Space memory project)
Office : 12-13 215
Office Phone : +33 1 44274319
Felix.hoffet@lkb.upmc.fr

 
IMAGE 2019-01-13 21:37:23.jpg

Jérémy Raskop
PhD Student (Nanofiber project)
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone: +33 1 44274319
Jeremy.raskop@lkb.upmc.fr


BERRROIR JEREMY.jpg

Jérémy Berroir
PhD Student (Nanofiber project)
Office : 12-13 215
Office Phone : +33 1 44274319
jeremy.berroir@lkb.upmc.fr

 
Giulia_Rubino-2.png

Giulia Rubino
Visiting PhD Student
Group of P. Walther, Vienna
Office : 12-13 304
giulia.rubino@univie.ac.at


olomouc-moravia-01xm.jpg

Jan Provaznik
Visiting PhD Student (NonGaussian project)
Department of optics Olomouc
Office : 12-13 304
provaznik@optics.upol.cz


ALUMNI AND LONG-TERM VISITORS



Dr. Christophe Arnold, now Research Engineer at Université Versailles-St Quentin
Dr. Sidney Burks, Director at IviData
Dr. Virginia D’Auria, now Associate Professor at Nice University -LPMC
Dr. Aveek Chandra, now PostDoc at CQT Singapore
Dr. Lambert Giner, now PostDoc at Ottawa University
Dr. Baptiste Gouraud, now PostDoc at Basel University
Dr. Kun Huang, now Professor at USST Shanghai
Dr. Youn-Chang Jeong, now Senior Researcher at The Attached Institute of ETRI
Dr. Hanna Le Jeannic, now PostDoc at NBI Copenhaguen
Dr. Jianli Liu, now Professor at Taiyuan University
Dr. Dominik Maxein, now Researcher at Deutsches Zentrum für Luft-und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Dr. Olivier Morin, now PostDoc at Max Planck Institute for Quantum Optics
Dr. Adrien Nicolas, now Research Engineer at Sagem.
Dr. Valentina Parigi, now Associate Professor at LKB, ERC Laureate
Dr. Michael Scherman, now Research Engineer at Onera
Dr. Alexandra Sheremet, now PostDoc at Institut Langevin
Dr. Lucile Veissier, now PostDoc at University of Calgary
Dr. Pierre Vernaz-Gris, now Research Engineer at Cailabs
Dr. Josselin Ruaudel, now Research Engineer at Alveole Lab