Prof. Julien Laurat
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Université P. et M. Curie
4 Place Jussieu
75005 Paris, France
Tel : +33 1 44273064
julien.laurat@upmc.fr

 
GroupPic3.jpg
 

Dr. Neil Corzo-Trejo
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone: +33 1 44274319
Lab Phone : +33 1 44274747
neil.corzo-trejo@lkb.upmc.fr

 

Dr. Kun Huang
Post Doctoral Researcher
Office : 12-13 203
Office Phone : +33 1 44272186
Lab Phone :+33 1 44274319
kun.huang@lkb.upmc.fr


Aveek Chandra
PhD Student (Nanofiber project)
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone : +33 1 44274319
aveek.chandra@lkb.upmc.fr

 

Pierre Vernaz-Gris
PhD Student (Free-space memory project)
Cotutored PhD with ANU, Canberra
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone :+33 1 44274319
pierre.vernaz-gris@lkb.upmc.fr

 


Adrien Cavailles
PhD Student (NonGaussian project)
Office : 12-13 203
Office Phone : +33 1 44272186
adrien.cavailles@lkb.upmc.fr

 

Hanna Le Jeannic
PhD Student (NonGaussian project)
Office : 23-13 221
Office Phone : +33 1 44273064
hanna.lejeannic@lkb.upmc.fr


Baptiste Gouraud
PhD Student (Nanofiber project)
Office : 12-13 304
Office Phone : +33 1 44274319
baptiste.gouraud@lkb.upmc.fr

CV
 
yosuke.JPG

Yosuke Hashimoto
Visitor from Furusawa Lab,Tokyo (NonGaussian project)
Office : 12-13 203
hashimoto@alice.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp


ALUMNI AND LONG-TERM VISITORS


Dr. Christophe Arnold, now Research Engineer at Université Versailles-St Quentin
Dr. Sidney Burks, Director at IviData
Dr. Virginia D’Auria, now at Associate Professor at Nice University -LPMC
Dr. Lambert Giner, now PostDoc at Ottawa University
Dr. Youn-Chang Jeong, now Senior Researcher at The Attached Institute of ETRI
Dr. Jianli Liu, now at Taiyuan University
Dr. Dominik Maxein, now Researcher at Deutsches Zentrum für Luft-und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Dr. Olivier Morin, now PostDoc at Max Planck Institute for Quantum Optics
Dr. Adrien Nicolas, now Research Engineer at Sagem.
Dr. Valentina Parigi, now Associate Professor at LKB, Quantum Optics
Dr. Michael Scherman, now Research Engineer at Onera
Dr. Alexandra Sheremet, now at RQC
Dr. Lucile Veissier, now PostDoc at University of Calgary
Dr. Josselin Ruaudel, now Research Engineer at Alveole Lab